قوة الرائحة في الأماكن العامة

Oct 26, 2020

قوة الرائحة المحيطة في الأماكن العامة


تجذبك رائحة الكعك الجذابة والرائحة الجذابة للقهوة الطازجة إلى المخبز في الصباح. ذكور فراشة ترفرف حولها ، متابعًا بشكل محموم الرائحة التي أطلقها له أنثى.


ماذا افعل هذه ظاهرتان لهما في مشترك؟ أكثر من نشك ، متى ننظر إلى المستوى الجزيئي. نحن تتعامل في كلتا الحالتين مع التعرف الجزيئي ، مما يعني فك شفرة المعلومات المشفرة في الهياكل الجزيئية لذلك ، فإن الارتباط بين الرائحة والعاطفة له أهمية كبيرة


مع ستخلق رائحة محيطية بيئة تركز على خلق مشاعر إيجابية. هذا يعني أنه يسترجع الذكريات الجميلة والشعور بالهدوء والاسترخاء والشعور بالسعادة.


يمكن أن تزيل الجودة الجيدة للرائحة المحيطة الروائح وتنقية الهواء ، كما أنها تلعب دورًا مهمًا في تسويق الرائحة.


المشي إلى منشأة نقل عام مثل مترو الأنفاق أو المترو ، غالبًا ما نواجه روائح كريهة وشعور بعدم الأمان. يمكن أن تساعد الرائحة المحيطة في تحسين هذه البيئات. رائحة منعشة ونظيفة تزيد من الإحساس بنظافة المكان كما تعمل على تحسين مفهوم السلامة. تأثير آخر غير عادي للرائحة هو أن الناس سيختبرون الوقت الذي يقضونه في الانتظار - بسبب التأخير أو لأسباب أخرى أقل طويلاً. تحسين الجو العام في منشأة النقل. خلق بيئة جديدة وآمنة لتلائم النقل الأعمال.


يشير التسويق بالرائحة إلى الشركات التي تبتكر عطرًا فريدًا في الداخل لجذب العملاء وخلق تجارب استهلاك ممتعة لا تُنسى بالنسبة لهم ، وذلك لتحقيق هدف تحسين ولاء العملاء ودخل الشركة الاقتصادي وصورتها. الرائحة الفريدة مدمجة في العلامة التجارية لإنشاء نوع آخر من التعرف على حاسة الشم التعرف إلى جانب السمع و الرؤية من خلال حاسة الشم ، يمكن أن تجعل الناس يشعرون بالراحة أو تجعلهم مبتهجين ، لتشكيل جاذبية خاصة وتقدير و ذاكرة. بشكل غير محسوس يخلق نوعًا من الذاكرة ، بحيث لا يهم أين يشتم العملاء رائحة مماثلة ، هم سوف نتذكر بهم الماضي السار التجارب. يتطابق مع الحواس المرئية والسمعية لتحسين مستوى الخدمة بسرعة. استخدم التسويق بالرائحة في منهجك التسويقي لخلق تجربة تسوق مثالية ، والسماح لضيوفك بالاستمتاع ، وتحفيز موظفيك ، وخلق جو مثالي.


800px.jpg

الاشتراك في نحن

تريد معرفة المزيد عنا؟ يرجى الاشتراك في لنا.

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
يجب أي نموذج يهمك ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد خلال 48 ساعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

The Power of Scent in Public

Oct 26, 2020

The Power of Ambient Scenting in Public


The captivating scent of cakes and the compelling aroma of freshly brewed coffee attract you to a bakery in the morning. A male moth is fluttering around, frenetically following the scent plume released by his female.


What do these two phenomena have in common? Much more than we suspect, when we look at the molecular level. We are dealing in both cases with molecular recognition, which means deciphering the information encoded in molecular structures. Therefore, the link between smell and emotion is so significant.


With ambient scenting you will create an environment which has emphasis on creating positive emotions. This means it recalls beautiful memories, a feeling of calmness, relaxation and an uplifting feeling of happiness.


Good quality of ambient scenting can eliminate odor and purifying air, it also plays a important role in scent marketing. 


Walking into a public transportation facility like a subway or metro, we are often confronted with unpleasant odors and a feeling of unsafely. Ambient scenting can offer a helping hand in improving these environments. A fresh and clean scent increases the perception of cleanliness of a space as does it improve the perception of safety. Another extraordinary effect of scenting is that people will experience time spend waiting – due to delay or other reasons- less long. Improving the overall ambience in a transport facility. Create a fresh and safe environment to match your transport business.


Scent marketing refers to businesses that create a unique fragrance indoors to attract customers and create pleasant and unforgettable consumption experiences for them, so as to achieve the goal of improving customer loyalty and corporate economic income and brand image. The unique scent is integrated into the brand to establish another type of recognition-olfactory recognition besides auditory and vision. Through the sense of smell, it can make people feel comfortable or make people cheerful, to form special attraction, recognition and memory. Imperceptibly it creates a kind of memory, so that no matter where customers smell a similar scent, they will remember their past pleasant experiences. It is matched with the visual and auditory senses to quickly improve the service level. Use scent marketing in your marketing approach to create an optimal shopping experience, let your guests enjoy, stimulate your employees and create the perfect atmosphere.


800px.jpg

Subscribe To Us

Want to know more about us? Please subscribe to us.

Leave a message
Leave a message
Should any model be of interest to you, please leave a message here, we will reply within 48 hours.

Home

Products

about

contact